skip to Main Content

Welcome

EEBA is located in a beautiful landscaped park in the outskirts of Waterloo, 15 kilometers south of the center of Brussels.

Get In Touch

Email: info@eeba.be
Phone: +32(0)2/357 0670
Address: Square d’Argenteuil 5 1410 Waterloo, Belgium

Our Location

L’école européenne de Bruxelles-Argenteuil est située sur le campus inspirant du Château d’Argenteuil en bordure de la forêt de Soignes. C’est un havre de paix, à seulement 15 kilomètres au sud du centre de Bruxelles. Au cœur du domaine se trouvent les bâtiments scolaires, le centre sportif, l’éco-projet et le château de style Renaissance du XIXe siècle, l’internat, la salle à manger de l’école, les salles de musique, le département des arts et la salle de concert.

L’EEBA dispose d’une multitude d’installations modernes. Le bâtiment principal de l’école se compose de salles de classe équipées de tableaux interactifs, de plusieurs laboratoires, d’une bibliothèque, d’un restaurant scolaire et d’une infirmerie. Nous avons une grande salle de sport avec des installations pour tous les sports en salle possibles, un département des arts dédié où nous proposons une gamme de sujets relatifs aux beaux-arts et à la technologie du design, y compris le textile et la menuiserie.

En contraste avec les équipements modernes, Le Château d’Argenteuil offre le charme d’antan et accueille notre internat, les salles de bal et le restaurant de l’école. À l’extérieur, nous avons un terrain de football, un terrain multisports, une piste de ski de fond, des installations d’athlétisme ainsi que des terrains de basket et de tennis extérieurs. Il existe également plusieurs zones de loisirs multifonctionnelles couvertes et ouvertes.

N

otre bâtiment principal accueille nos trois laboratoires de sciences. Le choix des options en secondaire dans notre école donne la possibilité aux étudiants souhaitant poursuivre des études scientifiques de le faire au plus haut niveau. Des cours de physique, de chimie et de biologie sont proposés pour préparer les étudiants à une carrière médicale, scientifique et d’ingénierie. Regardez notre vidéo d’une classe dans notre laboratoire.

N

otre campus dispose des installations sportives nécessaires pour nos cours d’éducation physique et notre large gamme de clubs sportifs après l’école. Salle de gym, court de tennis, terrains de football, piste d’athlétisme et terrains de jeux pour nos plus jeunes élèves.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Welcome

EEBA is located in a beautiful landscaped park in the outskirts of Waterloo, 15 kilometers south of the center of Brussels.

Get In Touch

Email: info@eeba.be
Phone: +32(0)2/357 0670
Address: Square d’Argenteuil 5 1410 Waterloo, Belgium

Our Location

The European School of Brussels-Argenteuil is situated on the inspiring campus of the Château d’Argenteuil on the edge of the Forêt de Soignes; it is a haven of calm, yet is merely 15 kilometers south of the centre of Brussels. At the heart of the parkland estate lie the classroom buildings, the sports centre, the eco-project and the 19th century renaissance-style château, housing boarding facilities, the school dining room, the music rooms, the Arts department and the concert hall.

EEBA has a wealth of modern facilities. Our main school building consists of classrooms equipped with interactive white boards, several laboratories, a library, a school restaurant and healthcare facilities. We have a full-size sports hall with facilities for every possible indoor sport, a dedicated Arts Department where we offer a range of fine art and design technology subjects including textile and woodwork.

In contrast with the modern facilities, The Château of Argenteuil offers old world charm and hosts our boarding school, ballrooms and the school restaurant. Outdoors we have an all-weather football pitch, a multisport field, a cross-country track, track and field facilities as well as outdoor basket and tennis courts. There are also several covered and open multi-functional recreational areas.

Our main class building hosts our three Sciences labs. The choice of options in upper-secondary in our school gives the opportunity to students wishing to pursue Science to do so at the highest level. Physics, Chemistry and Biology classes are offered to prepare students to medical, scientific and engineering carriers. Check our video of a class in our lab.

Our campus has the necessary sport facilities for our Physical Education classes and our wide range of after-school sports club. Gym Hall, tennis court, soccer fields, athleticism track and play grounds for our younger pupils.

Back To Top