skip to Main Content

Welcome

EEBA is located in a beautiful landscaped park in the outskirts of Waterloo, 15 kilometers south of the center of Brussels.

Get In Touch

Email: info@eeba.be
Phone: +32(0)2/357 0670
Address: Square d’Argenteuil 5 1410 Waterloo, Belgium

Our Location

Le Certificat d’enseignement secondaire supérieur

La section Lycée Molière sur notre campus permet à nos élèves de choisir le diplôme du CESS comme diplôme de fin d’étude supérieur. À la fin de ce programme de deux ans, ils recevront leur CESS, approuvé par la FWB et donnant accès aux universités en Belgique et le monde.

Le Lycée Molière est un établissement non-subventionné offrant le programme officiel de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, qui homologue les diplômes (CESS) qu’il délivre.

Un choix d’options variées, une insistance sur la pratique des arts (musique, arts plastiques, théâtre) et du sport, l’immersion en anglais, un riche programme culturel et extrascolaire, ainsi que la possibilité d’échanges internationaux visent à offrir à nos adolescents un cursus qui rencontre leurs intérêts et les prépare, dans les différentes composantes de leur personnalité, à affronter au mieux le monde actuel. Celui-ci se révèle d’ailleurs dans toute sa diversité au sein de la population de l’école, qui compte 23 nationalités (en 2019).

Afin d’amener tous les élèves à rencontrer les exigences du curriculum et à développer les compétences interpersonnelles et intellectuelles qui sous-tendent celui-ci, un accompagnement quotidien leur est offert après les cours à l’Ecole des devoirs où ils bénéficient du soutien de leurs professeurs. Pour chaque classe, une période par semaine est par ailleurs spécifiquement consacrée à l’acquisition d’une méthode de travail, appelée à leur servir tout au long de leur vie.

Au-delà de la formation académique dispensée, le Lycée Molière entend également être une véritable école de vie : une ambiance familiale, des classes peu nombreuses et des professeurs attentifs et déterminés à transmettre leur passion permettent aux jeunes d’évoluer dans un climat de bienveillance, d’écoute, d’attention à l’autre mais également de responsabilité et d’autonomie qui constituent les valeurs-clefs du projet éducatif, celui-ci ayant pour objectif ultime de former des individus autonomes, confiants et généreux, curieux du monde et d’autrui.

Pour plus d’information, vous pouvez visiter le site internet du Lycée Molière ou contacter leur équipe d’admission au:

  • +32 (0)2 347 32 23
  • info@lycee-moliere.be
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Welcome

EEBA is located in a beautiful landscaped park in the outskirts of Waterloo, 15 kilometers south of the center of Brussels.

Get In Touch

Email: info@eeba.be
Phone: +32(0)2/357 0670
Address: Square d’Argenteuil 5 1410 Waterloo, Belgium

Our Location

The Belgium Certificat d’enseignement secondaire supérieur

The Lycée Molière section on campus enables students to study the last two years of High School following the Belgium curriculum and receiving the CESS diploma approved by the Wallonia-Brussels Federation and granting access to all universities and colleges in Belgium and abroad.

The Lycée Molière is a non-subsidized institution based on the official program of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation which approves the diplomas (CESS) issued to graduating students.

Our reviewed curriculum aims to appeal to our students’ interests and teach them, individually and specifically, to meet current challenges: this is achieved through a wide choice of options, an emphasis on art (music, visual arts, theater) and sports, an English immersion program starting from the first secondary year, a rich cultural and extracurricular program, for all students, as well as the possibility of international exchanges. Our outward-looking perspective is reflected in the diversity of our students: in 2019, there were 23 different nationalities amongst our 90 students!

In order to enable all students to meet the curriculum requirements and develop the underlying interpersonal and intellectual skills, we provide daily support after school at the Ecole des devoirs (Homework School)  where they are assisted by their teachers. In each class, one hour per week is specifically devoted to acquiring an effective work method, which will be an invaluable asset in life.

Beyond its academic vocation, the Lycée Molière is dedicated to being a school of life: the family atmosphere, the small classes and the teachers’ determination to pass on their passion all contribute to a positive learning environment where students can develop their openness to others, responsibility and autonomy. Our ultimate goal is to help our students grow into independent, confident and generous persons, open-minded and interested in the world about them.

For more information, you can visit the website of the Lycée Molère section or contact the admission team at:

  • +32 (0)2 347 32 23
  • info@lycee-moliere.be
Back To Top